SALES CONTACTS

Contact our salesmen directly

Ontario Food Terminal | Sales Department    

Phone: 416 259 5419     Fax: 416 259 3893

Lorenzo Scala

Offshore Procurement & Sales

Asparagus/Berries/Cherries/ Tomatoes

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 240
Cell: 416 896 8517 
Email: lscala@tomatoking.com

Vince Carpino

Procurement & Sales

Beans/Broccoli/Corn/Melons

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 223
Cell: 416 896 8517
Email: vcarpino@tomatoking.com

Adam Scala

Procurement & Sales

Organic Produce

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 250
Cell: 416 371 3606
Email: ascala@tomatoking.com

Adrian Scala

Floor Sales

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 237

Email: awscala@tomatoking.com

Alex Novia

Sales

Citrus/Grapes/Potatoes

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 225
Cell: 416 717 2603
Email: anovia@tomatoking.com

Albert Bonomo

Sales

Dry Vegetables

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 227
Cell: 416 717 3571
Email: abonomo@tomatoking.com

Angelo Diletto

Procurement & Sales

Apples/Pears/Potatoes

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 231
Cell: 416 891 9513
Email: adiletto@tomatoking.com

Dave Sparacino

Sales

Organic Produce

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 264
Cell: 416 660 6328
Email: dsparacino@tomatoking.com

Joe Didiano

Sales

Programs/Watermelons

Tel: 905 677 2885 – Ext: 311
Cell: 416 476 9729
Email: jdidiano@tomatoking.com

Richard Bonomo

Floor Sales

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 226
Cell: 416 717 2183
Email: rbonomo@tomatoking.com

Rino Sposato

Procurement & Sales

Berries/Lettuce/Wet Vegetables

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 224
Cell: 416 716 5682
Email: rsposato@tomatoking.com

Frank Balsamo

Sales

Mushrooms

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 229
Cell: 416 919 5186
Email: fbalsamo@tomatoking.com

Ross Pizzurro

Procurement & Sales

Onions/Pineapples/Florida Citrus

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 228
Cell: 416 936 5918
Email: rpizzurro@tomatoking.com

Nick Discola

Floor Sales

Tel: 416 259 5419 – Ext: 230
Cell: 416 319 0801
Email: ndiscola@tomatoking.com

Steve Galloway

Offshore Procurement & Sales

Apples/Berries/Grapes

Tel: 905 677 2885 – Ext: 312
Cell: 905 243 8378
Email: sgalloway@tomatoking.com

Ontario Food Terminal

165 The Queensway
Suite 232
Toronto, ON
M8Y 1H8

Open on Google Maps

TOMATO KING 2010 INC.

165 The Queensway, Suite 232
Toronto, ON M8Y 1H8
Tel: +1 (416) 259-5410

TOMATO KING 2010 INC.

165 The Queensway, Suite 232
Toronto, ON M8Y 1H8
Tel: +1 (416) 259-5410